Magic Baby Logo

4 Track EP Recorded - 31/03/2004

4 Track EP Recorded

Sharon and Chris have finally made their all acoustic EP! The recordings were made over a weekend in March, using a Ampex AG440 vintage analogue tape machine, grand piano, double bass, guitar, a few mikes and very little else.

Chris and Sharon were joined by the magical Paul Chi, a rare and talented musician, playing piano and guitar.

The tracks recorded were:

  • Not Sure Where to Start

  • Fountains

  • Cherry Song

  • Who Told You

  • Magic Baby

This EP is now on sale in the shop!